Flying through the Cloud(work)s

And at day 5… I’m behind the schedule. The planets seem to have aligned in such a way that the deadline for two assignments of the Master’s were this past weekend, and I was caught in the middle of some situations which prevented me from doing them earlier, so I didn’t have a lot of time during the weekend for browsing through other people’s clouds on the dreambazaar. Because of that I didn’t put a lot of thought when writing my dream project, so I wasn’t really confident on that either.

So, today I took the time to remake my project from scratch, this time on the field of digital literacy and using the internet in a more responsible and effective way. I pinpointed some people’s projects as well, which I’d like to join if I’m not able to get help for mine. I think things are slowly moving to their proper places.

Deixe uma Resposta

